Return to Signature Blend Complete Turkey for Dogs & Cats, 3 lbs
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jagger loves... January 17, 2022
Reviewer: Tammy Brunson from Helotes, TX United States  
My boy Jagger loves this Turkey blend and I feel good knowing I'm feeding him a nutritious meal every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2022
Reviewer: Brenda Kerns from PA, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the 3 lb option. I can make larger amounts of January 15, 2022
Reviewer: Patricia Ward from Salisbury, NC United States  
I bought 3 of the 3 lb packages. I also had 9 lbs of ground turkey from the grocery store. This made quite a bit of food. My girls go through it fast and they love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Edwin Joseph from Rapid City, SD United States  
My dog likes it, awful amount of fluids upon defrost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dogs go GaGa January 1, 2022
Reviewer: Diane Kam from Pagosa Springs, CO United States  
My dogs love the fresh taste of turkey,  Once it's thawed in the fridge, the dogs can't keep their noses out of the food area.  They know fresh turkey is waiting to be put in their plates for them to gobble down.  The moist food smells and looks so fresh, I'd be tempted to eat some too if I didn't know it was for the dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best meat product December 11, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Devlin from Pierson, FL United States  
The meat is a better quality than the other raw foods I have used.  I will continue buying the meat products and give those 5 stars.

The shipping time is good as well! I support this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DELISH December 11, 2021
Reviewer: Debra Dunne from River Vale, NJ United States  
Healthy and meaty for my dog! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The favorite December 11, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle Wagner from Solon, IA United States  
My dogs love this complete blend.  Packaged well and always comes very frozen.  No complaining here.  Have also bought a commercially available raw dog food thats frozen and my dogs like this better..  win win.  The price is worth me not having to mix and make myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly&Yuki from Richlandtown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items