Return to Beef Marrow Bones for Dogs, 4-inch (Bundle Deal)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 you will know if and when I reorder May 22, 2024
Reviewer: Paul Zieroth from Worth, IL United States  
1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Dog loves these!! May 3, 2024
Reviewer: Hannah Williams from Dallas, TX United States  
Keeps him occupied for hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Dog! April 18, 2024
Reviewer: Cindy Ruehrmund from Gloucester, VA  
Excellent products, packaging and customer service! My dog loves her beef marrow bones!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresher than anything else I have found March 26, 2024
Reviewer: Iris zink from EAST LANSING, MI United States  
I have 2 rescue dogs and they need the endorphines from chewing. I have had so many veterinarians comment on how great the dog's teeth are. I believe this is due to regular chewing on the Raw Paws bones. I am grateful to buy from a local company which is independently owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2024
Reviewer: nancy vitale from HAMBURG, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One time purchase February 9, 2024
Reviewer: Carol Kerr from Lake Odessa, MI United States  
One time purchase (can not afford $200.00 purchase to save on shipping). Perfect for my aggressive chewer, he loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our dog loves these bones! February 6, 2024
Reviewer: Griffin from New Mexico United States  
The bone marrow bones are definitely our dogs favorite treat! They are packaged well and are high quality! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2023
Reviewer: deena mathog from Rochester, MI United States  
the beef bones are also fresh and loved by my guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect chew toy November 26, 2023
Reviewer: Anyce Fox from Roswell, GA United States  
My fur baby is a 50 lb, 5 month old European Doberman.  I ordered the bundle deal marrow bones for him.  They arrived promptly, well packaged and still frozen. After a few seconds in the microwave, Jaeger had his first one in the back yard (under moms supervision). He had the best time chewing on it, carrying it around and letting it roll down the hill and bringing it back up to chew again. Once he'd had sufficient time to enjoy this game ( probably 30-45 minutes) I took it up, put it in a zip lock bag and placed it in the refrigerator until the next time. After  a few outside sessions with the first bone, I washed it thoroughly and now he's allowed to have it as an inside chew and a fresh bone becomes the outside chew.

These bones are perfect for his size and he loves them!  We're very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best treats for Bowie and Tippet October 11, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Guilford, CT United States  
These are hands down our dogs’ favorite treats.  They come immediately after ordered, are packed well and stay in the freezer until use.  We love the product and Raw Paws.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items