Return to Green Beef Tripe Patties for Dogs & Cats, 10 lbs
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Lya McHugh from PIPERSVILLE, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My dog loves this June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lutz, FL United States  
This product has really helped bring the fat content down in meals. He loves it and using it has helped his skin inflamation a ton. I honestly don't like the smell but he seems to go crazy for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for. June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Boxford, MA United States  
My 11 year old rescue was looking under the weather.  I’ve always believed in the importance of supporting the digestive process for maximum health benefits.  I was using canned green tripe which wasn’t optimal.  I’m delighted to be able to use this more potent form!  Potent it is but the benefits will outweigh the stench!  I feed her one every morning to get her going.  The other seven rescues have one once or twice a week.  I feed them frozen, using tongs to handle the patties!  They are stored in a dedicated dog food freezer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So easy to feed my crew! June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Sue A McGrory from Bahama, NC United States  
These are kind of fun.  I've been tempted to serve them on burger rolls.  You can see that my Dales think they are getting a special treat of hamburgers for dinner!  And they don't stink the house up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy Adam from Dover, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dogs absolutely love it April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Natalya Pavlova from East Windsor, NJ United States  
I am buying green beef tripe for many years now from Raw Paws, dogs absolutely love it and it's really healthy for them. I buy patties and give them while they are frozen. Really great breakfast supplement or snack on a hot day. Highly recommend this product, it arrives nicely packaged, just keep it in a plastic container tightly closed in the freezer. I will continue buying over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Bobbie L Dolick from Torrance, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tripe in a convenient package for a good price April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Amy from Port Ludlow, WA United States  
We add tripe to our dogs food every so often and it can be hard to find where we are. Raw Paws' tripe patties are the perfect size and easy to use. They came quickly and were solidly frozen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy basset hound! April 14, 2020
Reviewer: J Mtz from TX  
I have a basset hound that can’t get enough of these. Will buy again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super food April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Christianne Richards from Terrell, TX United States  
We were recently directed to Raw Paws to buy Green Tripe patties for our pooch who was eating poop.  A disgusting problem that we couldn’t find any answers for.  It was suggested that she was missing some nutrients in her diet and was told to specifically add this.  This is not something you can find at your local pet store.  It came to us packed in a cooler with dry ice within just a few days of the order.  I’m not going to lie....the stuff smells disgusting.  We started giving it to both of our dogs and low and behold, the problem has stopped. Because we have limited freezer space I can’t order enough to reach the free shipping limit which is the biggest drawback. But the tripe itself is good quality, according to my breeder who only recommends the best and it is something we will continue to use and buy from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items