Return to Chicken Necks for Dogs, 5 lbs
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smelled so good made me hungry April 30, 2022
Reviewer: Tyna Cotelle from Attleboro, MA United States  
Very impressed with these and upset with myself for not ordering more. Will be doubling up on my next order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good necks April 9, 2022
Reviewer: Lisa Holland from Peoria, AZ United States  
I'd give this a 5 if they removed the skin. I defrosted them, removed most of the skin myself. Separated and froze again. Dogs love them. My dogs don't like defrosted necks, just frozen. They're a good bone source, easy to eat for all ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and friendly January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Christine Gay from Henderson, NV United States  
Love my experience with this company.
A bit pricey but my critters are worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Raw Food-Chicken necks December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Angela Tanghal from Reno , NV United States  
My pups Absolutely LOVE the chicken necks!
I have a lab who takes one bite of food and treats and just swallows them.  These chicken necks are small enough for him to do that without my fearing he’ll choke.
My girl is super picky with really crunchy things and the chicken necks are soft enough for her to crunch them.  These are the best treats in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Service! September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Kendall from Nevada  
We have now ordered 20# of chicken necks so far and will continue. We were worried the first time as it was the heat of summer, 116 out. The package arrived so quickly and the food was still frozen. Second order the same. They ship right away when order was placed. I’m gonna venture out with them on some of their other products. You can’t go wrong with the team at Raw Paws.. from order, shipping to delivery right at your front door!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our dogs eat these up July 31, 2021
Reviewer: James Cotten from Roseburg , OR United States  
The old stand by.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Monica Lin from Oklahoma City, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Norm Launi from Keyser, WV United States  
Person taking order very knowledgeble, helpful and friiendly. Order was delivered when promised. I highly recommend this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great treats April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl DiBenedetti from Walton, NY United States  
My dogs love these ! They eat them so fast

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items