Return to Chicken Hearts for Dogs & Cats (Bundle Deal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dogs loved it February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Jenny from Kansas City, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A very great deal December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Toni Vakos from Columbia, SC United States  
This is a super price and a super deal on chicken heart.  I use these to make my homemade raw catfood.  Both cats will eat them as snacks too.  So glad I found this website.  A must for raw petfood makers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Otto, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always fresh and wonderful November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Michele Gouveia Allen from ATTLEBORO, MA United States  
Another satisfyingly, perfectly packaged, reasonably priced, purchase from Raw Paws!  They never disappoint!  I highly recommend them for all your pets raw food needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Dorothea M Koch from Sun City West, AZ United States  
I make my own cat food and I get chicken hearts and chicken liver to add to the food. It always arrives with extra dry ice to keep it frozen since I live in Arizona. Everyone at RawPaws are always helpful and if there is a problem they handle it . Thanks for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chicken Hearts for Dogs & Cats (Bundle Deal) May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Delivered as promised, well packaged. I was impressed with the sized of the hearts. Much better than the pale, mini organs from the supermarket. Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maltese love chicken hearts February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Andrea from New Orleans  
I put these in my dehydrator for 15 hours and BAM my Maltese gobble these up alright! My Maltese love your dog foods and full of great nutrients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and easy shipping February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW YORK, NY United States  
My first order and it was wonderful. I have a hard time getting chicken hearts in NYC, and have a small freezer for storage. Having them in flat pack bags and 2lb size works perfectly. Package arrived on time and I was easily able to store the hearts that I'll use for the next six months along with about 2 months of food for my two kitties. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?