Return to Beef Hearts for Dogs & Cats (Bundle Deal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raw Meat February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Norma from Albuquerque, NM United States  
These are excellent quality treats and are a great fill in for when I forget to cook chicken or turkey and end up a bit short for a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always fresh and wonderful November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Michele Gouveia Allen from ATTLEBORO, MA United States  
Another satisfyingly, perfectly packaged, reasonably priced, purchase from Raw Paws!  They never disappoint!  I highly recommend them for all your pets raw food needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality heart July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Caitlin Cook from Bountiful, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I liked it, dogs didn't April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Angel McDonald from Ashland, OR United States  
Really liked the convenient cubes and the meat looks and smells really fresh and vibrant. Dogs did not do well with it, suffering stomach issues. My dogs are fairly old, so the heart might be too rich for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Large Chunks! August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Peckenham from Sneads Ferry, NC United States  
The chunks were very large. I had to cut them up into smaller bite size pieces. They also had a lot more fat on them then I thought they would, but my dogs still loved then and gobbled them down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kyra Zandberg from Halifax, MA United States  
We recently moved to the east coast from LA, and I couldn't find sources for bones and offal. I love RawPaws. I can get everything from one source, delivered to my door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Cathi from Johnstown, PA United States  
The heart is cut into chunks which makes it very easy to thaw and serve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Lindal from BROOMFIELD, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?