Return to Lamb Esophagus Twist Treats, 5 ct
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This was a big paws up March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Beverly Marotto from METHUEN, MA United States  
Both my Standard Poodles loved this treat.  I had to hide the bag from them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2020
Reviewer: MYRA KATH from STILLWATER, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Doggie Delicious February 1, 2019
Reviewer: No other name provided RAVEN from POLLOCK PINES, CA United States  
My dog LOVES these and she can be pretty picky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Treat... August 16, 2018
Reviewer: ML Marriott from OCEAN VIEW, DE United States  
My standard Poodles and puppy absolutely love these twist treats!  They are not a long lasting chew, but well worth the money to me. I can also count on Raw Paws Pet Food’s fast service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skye's Favorite Things October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Buxton from Whitehall, MI United States  
Our young Aussie Skye really really loves all the treats we have purchased from Raw Paws... When we run low, we reorder. I feel good about letting him enjoy all the chews we purchased. This website was a great find/

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lamb Esophagus Twist September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Sanders from Murray, KY United States  
My kids have teeth issues so they can chew on this and get some teeth scrubbing and delight without further damaging their teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Dog Loved Them! July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from Maine  
What a cool chew.

I followed the tip and cut the into small pieces for my mini poodle and it made the perfect chew/treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my Small Dog July 28, 2015
Reviewer: John S from Cedar Rapids, IA  
I would have never guessed these 12 inch chews would be a good idea for Shorty, my small dachshund. The description suggests cutting up for a small dog so I figured what the heck. They are soft enough to where my little guy can chew, but hard enough to where the chew lasts for a while. So when cut up they make for one of the better chews I've ever given Shorty. He goes nuts for them!

Was this review helpful to you?