Return to Jumbo 6-inch Bully Sticks (Bundle Deal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great 👍🏻 February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Shelli Love from , Indiana  
Even though they are jumbo, my 14 lb. chihuahua loves them!!!  He is obsessed, and I feel job giving these to him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My dogs love these February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Regina Sourwine from ALEXANDRIA BAY, NY United States  
We have four shelties and all of them were so excited to get their Bully Sticks.  They love them as the do everything they get from Raw Paws.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Justin Hildebrand from Philadelphia, PA United States  
My dog's love these Pig ears and everything else that comes from Raw Paws. So glad I found this company. My dogs are muscular, healthy, and have super clean teeth and fresh breath. My 5 year old Boxer mix is 80 lbs of pure muscle and his teeth don't have even a bit of plaque and tartar build up. FEED YOUR DOGS RAW WITH RAW PAWS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bully stick December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great treat that keeps my pet busy! November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Love from MARTINSVILLE, IN United States  
My pet, a Chihuahua, loves these! I started off getting the thinner ones but he prefers the jumbo! While the smell is just a little stinky… I know it’s a good, wholesome chew for him to enjoy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Aunt Lizzie from Osage Beach, MO United States  
Dogs love them, good price, super fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Doesn’t stain carpet February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
My dog loves these! My lab chews these on our light colored carpet and so far no stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THANK YOU August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Alixandra Salinas from indianapolis, IN United States  
This is an amazing company a great group of people who care about your animals!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Little from Olympia, WA United States  
My one bully stick lover has a habit of hoarding his "sticks" which causes problems with the others who want what he has left.  He loves yours enough that he eats them right away and the hoarding has stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items