Return to Freeze Dried Chicken Necks for Dogs & Cats, 4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT FOR SENIOR DOGS! September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Honey from , CA USA  
And my little 6 mo. old dogs, too. But soft enough for my Old Girl. AND I can break them in two or three pieces for smaller treats during the day as needed. A real treat for all, but one that my Old Girl can handle with ease! She likes her treats, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our dogs love this food July 31, 2021
Reviewer: James Cotten from Roseburg , OR United States  
I feed the raw chicken necks and it was suggested I try the freeze dried chicken necks. Our dogs love them. I will definitely purchase more of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OMG, what a HIT these are! July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Honey from CA  
Exactly what they sound like: freeze dried chicken necks in a bag. They're kind of crispy, so I can break them into 3 pieces if desired, one for each dog, or if I'm feeling generous, I give one each to each one = HAPPY DOGS! If I smear them with a tiny bit of peanut butter or cheese spread = DOGS IN PARADISE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My dog love these! May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Celeste B Waters from , Creston, CA  
They are so nutrition and they love them. They are easy on the teeth. Being freeze dried they  maintain all the nutrients.
They also have bones.  Calcium in  bones are necessary in a raw diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dogs love these! April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia B from Indiana  
My dogs love these and no worries about choking or unable to chew them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pressed Rawhide Bones February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Kleyweg from San Diego, CA United States  
I had been looking for a pressed rawhide bone that was natural and sourced in the USA. The pressed rawhide bones are an excellent product and will be sharing with all my dog training clients!

Jim- Canine Dimensions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manor, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Necks May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Cesar Hernandez from HERNDON, VA United States  
Great natural chew treat !

Was this review helpful to you?