Return to Complete Duck for Dogs & Cats, 5 lbs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Special Treat September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Carrie Sowerby from Orange , CT United States  
You can't beat Raw Paws for quality of meat and Duck stays true to that.  Since switching my dogs to raw, their coats are softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My bostons favorite... June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jaclyn from Las Vegas, NV United States  
My little Boston, loves her raw ground duck, she is so picky and only eats this and the raw duck necks... I'm am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best food on the market! April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Carla Craft from Pacific Palisades, CA United States  
I love this company. I have a dog food business and purchase many of my ingredients through Raw Paws and I refer them to friends. Great service, product is always frozen and always great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healthy meal April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Cook from Angola, IN United States  
Our dogs love their raw diet and they have been more vibrant and active. The Raw Paws Complete Ground Duck is easy to scoop out with a spoon and separate into their containers. We separate and prepare their meals ahead of time and freeze about a months worth. They enjoy all of your products we have gotten them so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Above and beyond December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Erynne from Portland, OR United States  
My 5 dogs all love this product and we will order it again. Due to an error by shipping company resulting in a shipping delay (product left sitting on dock), my product would have arrived thawed and unusable. Due to several telephone calls by Raw Paws, my product arrived still frozen and I was able to serve it to my dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 complete ground duck August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Ms. Braxton from Cloverdale, CA United States  
My dog loves duck. I divided each chubb in to 4 to 5 one and a half inch and wrap in saran wrap and put into a feeezer zip lock bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Cats Love It! May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Drea Harris from Espanola, NM United States  
My picky raw fed cats love the complete duck...and that is saying something!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For a itchy dog April 28, 2016
Reviewer: JM from Big Sky, MT United States  
All Raw Paws foods have been very fresh scenting and are appetizing to my dogs.
It is great to be able to get different "one protein" food without any fruit/vegetable or yeast cultures, for a dog who develops sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bird lover! March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Corbin from Hilliard, FL United States  
Ditto!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items