Return to Freeze Dried Complete Duck Pet Food for Dogs & Cats, 16 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My fur babies inhale this!! April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Kerri Gibbs from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I was looking for pure, clean food due to IBS issues. I I was thrilled to find this product on a website that felt honest to me. My cats absolutely love this duck which will be a staple now. Waiting for the freeze dried rabbit to be back in stock.
Difficult to trust manufacturers these days, but this food presents as authentic with no fillers, which makes mama happy.
Shipping was prompt too. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New food to try December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Deb Tweddell from Sonora, CA United States  
Duck is not on Bentleys daily diet.  I thought we would try it on our trip to see how he liked it.  He thinks it is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Likes April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy Wilson from Mertzon, TX United States  
Both my dogs are very picky eaters. However, they both like the dried duck. Will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 freeze dried duck food October 12, 2019
Reviewer: julie rybinski from san diego, CA United States  
One of my cats cannot digest these. He vomits after eating them. But the other cat really likes them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product, Fast Delivery September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Allison from Tolland, CT United States  
Our shiba goes absolutely NUTS over the freeze-dried duck treats.  He loves any treat, but when he hears the click of the canister I keep the duck treats in, he instantly becomes a spaz.  No matter how many he's had before, he can't get enough of them!  The other thing that makes me very happy is the speed and efficiency with which Raw Paws processes and ships orders! 3 days max, but I usually get them in 2!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 high quality product May 22, 2019
Reviewer: evelyn baron from beverly hills, CA United States  
i only buy high quality raw products for my cats.  clearly, this company has a high conscious regard for our pets/companions, and for the animals whom are used for their food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Food for My Shiba Puppy September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Mielke from McKinney, TX United States  
My puppy Koji loves this food - and he's growing fast and strong on his Raw Paws...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puppy Loves It September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Deb from McKinney, TX  
My Shiba Inu puppy loves this food and is a little ball of loving energy on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Duck complete dog food August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Darcy Dorwart from Newton, MA United States  
Great product! Just the right size for rewards during training! Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?