Return to Freeze Dried Complete Turkey Pet Food for Dogs & Cats, 16 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Topper September 19, 2021
Reviewer: Muttmower from Aurora, CO United States  
I use this for a topper for a finicky dog mixed in with kibble.  I would feed just this but the price is outrageous.  When dog food for a month is 1.5 times more than my mortgage I use it sparingly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Peggy Smith from Hillsboro , MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you for the great service January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
Our cats LOVE the food!

The service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice alternative for traveling December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Deb Tweddell from Sonora, CA United States  
This is part of Bentleys daily meals at home in the raw.  I bought the freeze dried as we are traveling and it is way more convenient.  No tummy issues as it is the same food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My dogs love this! November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mindy from ,  
My dogs LOVE this food!  I only wish it was less expensive so I could feed this to them for their full diet.  It's a bit too expensive for 3 dogs.  But I love that it has the best ingredients.  We are on a limited ingredient diet for one of our dogs at the moment and he is a very picky eater and this food saved us - thank you for this wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Raphellia Alexander from Raymond, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SUCCESS STORY September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
My little guys are persnickety. Even though I had them on a quality dry food my research showed me that quality freeze dried raw has better nutrition and offers easier digestion. I followed the feeding instructions and tried 3 of the choices offered and the Freeze Dried Complete Chicken and the Turkey were the winners. I like this product because it is tiny bites that little dogs need, has no odor and does not require refrigeration. It comes in a convenient, sturdy, transparent, resealable plastic type bag so it stays fresh. Now that I'm sure they enjoy it, I set up automatic delivery for a little savings.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Food Option if You Love Your Pet! September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Allington from Indianapolis, IN United States  
My Sparkie loves the Freeze Dried Completes. I  add some fresh chopped organic vegetables and give my boy a meal that I know he will love and I can feel good about because he’s getting nothing but good, clean, nutritious food. Since switching from processed foods purchased from his vet, Sparkie has never been healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?