Return to Freeze-Dried Pet Food for Dogs & Cats - Beef Recipe, 16 oz
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Charlotte Carlson from Charleston, SC United States  
This was my first order and I was pleasantly surprised.
From the speedy processing and shipping to the high quality product.
Excellent!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My dog loves it. January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Darla Wilshire from Altoona, PA United States  
My really old, little yorkie and her cousin, a huge English sheepdog, love this product. Both dogs had stomach issues with every treat I found. These are loved--as a matter of fact, the Old English Sheepdog eats far better when some of these are mixed into his food. I cook my dog's food, so having something natural was critical to me. Hope you try the product. You will not be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great treat January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Jose Gomez from North Bergen, NJ United States  
It is somewhat expensive to give as a full meal to my doggie. So I use it as a topper for her regular kibble or as a simple treat/snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent food January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Edgardo Gamero from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Mis perras lo aceptaron enseguida y pidieron repetición

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality January 27, 2023
Reviewer: CB from Plant City, FL United States  
My cat really takes to the freeze dried beef nuggets. I usually add some water to these freeze dried raw foods for moisture. 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 raw is the connection to Dog's DNA January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Sharon Hawkins from Humble, TX United States  
Raw Paws is a dedicated Company, who goes above and beyond Customer Service.  My extremely picky and I mean picky rescue Dogs love the freeze dried beef with tripe.  It includes their daily intake of nutrients on all levels.  I am so glad I stumbled on this company.  I have tried some of the most expensive and tops brands from all over the US.  This is far, the best food and company and dog lover or cat lover could want and wish for.  I give this company a 5-star review.  Their customer service is the best I have ever experience.  I refer them all the time!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best! January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Maddie from Pocono Mountains, PA United States  
ALL my pets, dogs and cat love RawPaws, and especially the people there and the customer service.  HUGS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lila enjoys Freeze Dried Complete Beef Pet Food January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Susan P from Wilmington, MA United States  
Lila is a 1 year old cat and picky about her food.  When her stomach growled she turned her nose up and walked away.  So many hard/soft foods wasted, she wouldn't smell them never mind eat them.  That changed with Raw Paws Freeze Dried.  She's fed half a serving 2x per day.  Its gone every time.  She's had beef, chicken, rabbit and duck is on the way.  She's been eating this for 3.5 months.  Lila is playful, great paw/eye coordination, her fur is SO soft and fluffy, but all summer/fall she's hardly shed even in hot weather (medium length fur).  My vet and family vet tried to discourage me from feeding freeze dried, but Raw Paws has a great reputation and from what I've read and the pet nutritionists that I follow... this is the type of diet my cat should be on and not corn, gluten and fillers found in the majority of vet recommended foods.  I worried if she was getting taurine and other vitamins/minerals that she needs, but they're preserved in the food including the taurine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mango's food! January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Kim Anderson from Treasure Island, FL United States  
Yummy food for Mango!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MY LITTLE GUYS LOVE IT January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Nancy from St. Augustine, FL United States  
Raw Paws has been wonderful to work with. Their customer service folks are very friendly and helpful. My 2 little guys are fussy about what they eat but they love the freeze dried complete beef and the chicken.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items