Return to Freeze Dried Beef Liver Treats for Dogs & Cats (Bundle Deal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My dogs’ favorite! January 24, 2022
Reviewer: brett brasler from Lafayette Hill, PA United States  
All my dogs love this treat!  They will ignore other treats until I break these liver treats out.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice high value treat at good price July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from METHUEN, MA United States  
I have my dogs in several training classes.  I had been using bits of cheese or hot dogs as reward but it was messy, especially with the summer heat.  These are much easier to handle and can be broken into smaller pieces.  Both dogs love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ENGLEWOOD, CO United States  
When I had concern on receiving the product, your customer service responded quickly.  A replacement was sent immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dried Beef Liver March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Kiggins from Springboro, OH United States  
All 4 dogs love it.......we soak em in warm water and they seem to inhale the beef liver pieces!!!!!! Great after dinner snack for em........can you say spoiled!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Donna from Washington state  
yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST! June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Brett Brasler from Lafayette Hill, PA United States  
All of my rescue pups go crazy for this. I don’t know what Raw Paws’ secret is but this is the only brand of treat that all 8 of my lil’ ones get excited for and only from Raw Paws. Had other brands but only Raw Paws gets ALL of them sitting and wagging in anticipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great healthy Treat October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Aracelis Clemente  
My boys love this treat and that makes it a winner for me.  The size, texture and constitution (not to hard or soft) is perfect for their small size (coton's-10 and 14 pounds), but I think it also works for a dog of any size and its a good size for a training treat.  There is actually quite a lot of the liver treats in the bag so I think its worth it.  The bundle deal was gentle on my pocket and that is good as well .  A mayor plus for me is that it is healthy and has no added bad stuff or fillers.  I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome dog treat April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn from Michigan  
I have a strong willed dog that pretty much does what she wants... until I offer her a couple of these treats, then she becomes totally obedient. Not only does she love these treats but they are not fattening, so I don't have to worry about giving her too many.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 🙂🐶🙂🐶 January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy L Ingham from Rochester, MN United States  
Mylo & Maggie woof double Yum 🐶🐶

Was this review helpful to you?