Return to Raw Goat Milk for Dogs & Cats, 16 fl oz - 14 ct (Bulk)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellence January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Lisa from NAPLES, FL United States  
We purchased raw goat milk from Raw Paws for our ailing 13 year old Bichon.  The milk came on dry ice - still frozen!!!  I will use Raw Paws again - thank you for your love for animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wiggles and bouncing November 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO  
My pup has Chron’s disease and very little sits well with her tummy. Raw goat’s milk makes a huge difference in her energy - it’s one of the few things she can digest and helps keep her satiated.  Her tail wags so much now at mealtime that I tease her it’s going to fall off.
One star off for the use of styrofoam packing peanuts - I’m still finding remnants stuck on surfaces days later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My dogs love this May 23, 2021
Reviewer: from Virginia Beach  
I give this raw goat milk to my 7 year and 7 months old  German Shepherds after dinner as “dessert” and they love it.  I like this product because this is unpasteurized and nothing is added.  The shipment is always fast and products are delivered in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goat Milk March 31, 2021
Reviewer:  
My dogs love the goat milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Valarie Shenberger from York, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Customer Service January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Beth Agliato from Smithtown , NY United States  
I have spoken to Melissa numerous times and she is always courteous and informative. She makes my shopping experience so easy. She is an asset to the company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCTS, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
I've been using goat milk to rehydrate my two dogs' freeze-dried food for more than a year.  They love the goat milk.  I've been ordering from Raw Paws for more than 6 months and am so impressed with quality of products and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will be buying more November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Yankee Shelties from Newark, DE United States  
I bought a rather large quantity of the goat milk for my dogs. The order arrived quickly and fully frozen. I particularly appreciate that unlike other frozen raw goat's milk brands, it is 100% goat's milk. No probiotics, cinnamon or turmeric which the other brands mix with it. Not that those are bad additions, I'm just a control freak and want to start with one ingredient and choose what to add for myself. Especially when using the goat's milk to supplement feed newborn puppies and their dam.

Was this review helpful to you?